… why can’t I erase my entire wall at once anymore?

… why can’t I delete my likes without visiting every single damn page to hit „unlike”?

… why can’t I use https anymore, even when secure browsing is enabled? Or is that just meant to block applications?

… why do my updates on things with a privacy level set as „only me” show up for everyone to see?

… et cetera.

(I updated something over a year later than I should have and it was set with a privacy level as „only me”, but there it was, on the wall. And I tried cleaning some of my likes, because things change, as time passes, and I had to unlike some pages 3 times before it actually worked. And I also wanted to erase my wall. But naah, why keep things simple?)