… or not. Am pus oameni sa imi spuna cate o melodie prin care sa ma descrie sau pe care o asociaza cu mine. Unii mi-ati dat mai multe si apreciez.

So here is my ego-feeding playlist:

Gomez – Girlshapedlovedrug

She’s a Wicked Girl
Worst in all the world
A mystery lies in her

[…]

A fragment of the girl
soft and sentimental
the side she tries not to share


Sara Bareilles – Fairytale

The tall blonde lets out a cry of despair says
Would have cut it myself if I knew men could climb hair
I’ll have to find another tower somewhere and keep away from the windows

[…]

But I don’t want the next best thing
So I sing and hold my head down and I break these walls round me
Can’t take no more of your fairytale love


Coldplay – The Scientist

I was just guessing 
At numbers and figures
Pulling the puzzles apart

Questions of science
Science and progress
Do not speak as loud as my heart


Rihanna – Pon de replay (*facepalm, facepalm, facepalm*)

Mircea: idk... pon de replay
Mirela: man, you must really hate me
Mircea: y?
Mirela: pon de replay?
Mircea: i happen to like it

Meredith Brooks – Bitch (Tin sa mentionez ca asta are mai multe voturi, fara ca oamenii sa stie ce mi s-a mai dat de la altii.)

I’m your hell, I’m your dream
I’m nothing in between
You know you wouldn’t want it any other way

[…]

I’m a bitch, I’m a tease
I’m a goddess on my knees
When you hurt, when you suffer
I’m your angel undercover
I’ve been numb, I’m revived
Can’t say I’m not alive


Florrie – Call 911

Call 911, she’s on the run (???)


Emilia – Big big world

I’m a big big girl
In a big big world
It’s not a big big thing if you leave me


Augustana – Boston

Oh dear you look so lost, eyes are red and tears are shed,
This world you must’ve crossed


Garbage – I think I’m paranoid

Steal me, deal me, anyway you heal me
Maim me, tame me, you can never change me
Love me, like me, come ahead and fight me
Please me, tease me, go ahead and leave me

Bend me
Break me
Anyway you need me
As long as I want you baby it’s all right


Katie Melua – Nine million bicycles

Nu stiu sa selectez versuri aici.


Mai sunt cativa de batut la cap, stiu. Dar m-am luat cu United States of Tara, Californication si, de vreo ora, cu inregistrarea de la Kokua Fest.